Committee of Management

Calostoma rodwayi – P George

The 2023-2024 committee is made up of:

Laurton McGurk, President, WA

Jasmin Packer, Vice President, SA

Lyn Allison, Secretary, VIC

Anh Thu Vu (Bella), Treasurer, WA

Roz Hart, WA

Susie Webster, QLD

Michael Priest, NSW

Lachlan Penninkilampi, NSW

We endorsed Strategic Plan 2022-2025 which sets out our purposes, vision, current and new strategic actions.